Nailed

6 Jul

I am super stressed at the moment, for many small, no-good, reasons. This makes two things happen:

1. excessively sore tummy.

2. horrifically bitten cuticles/nails/fingers in general.

I was biting them in a meeting today even, how creepy is that? And when I saw this awesome manicure by super-stylish manicurist Deborah Lipmann, I felt even worse about who I was. But be gone, negativity, I say be gone! 

So tonight, I paint my nails. Tomorrow, take over the world.

Leave a Reply

