Easy

11 Jul





A few images from my Sunday. Beautiful blue skies and no hangover = bliss! I walked to the vege market, indulged in delicious pizza, made vietnamese rice paper rolls, and went for a run in the afternoon to catch the last of the sunshine. I figure the rain will be back soon enough, so I got these little yellow chrysanthemums as a reminder.

2 Responses to “Easy”

  1. Kate August 2, 2010 at 10:50 am #

    Looks like a perfect sunday. I love that pizza! The City & Harbourside markets are the best.

    • Willow August 3, 2010 at 1:34 pm #

      I agree! My friend was saying he liked Willis St for its no-nonsense functionality – You’re in, you’re out, your tofu is cheaper. But Harbourside makes it feel like more than just getting out of bed to do the groceries. Also the tofu fellow is just so friendly I couldn’t begrudge him for his smaller portions. And that’s not even mentioning the pizza.

Leave a Reply

