Movie-star

16 Jul

So I have been slack at posting – sorry – turns out my job requires application from time to time. And to top things off, this is not even really a post from me, it’s an excerpt from an email my friend Sam sent me about one of my old posts- copyright infringment here I come. So his email, regarding my post on intimacy, told me this:

You’re right about cats. They are intimacy training wheels for emotional infants (impending kitty excluded, of course). That’s why instead of taking photos of cats i take photos of movies. That’s relationships with people – only people who are distant in time and space.

Witty Kitty! Interview with this smart man from Shanghai coming soon, but in the meantime you can get more of Brand Sam  here.

Leave a Reply

